vLinguee

DELF and DALF 2019

DELF Tous Publics (adults)
From 11th to 15th March 2019:

  1. DELF A1 Monday, March 11
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,March 12
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday,March 13
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,March 14
  5. DALF C1 Friday,March 15

From 10th to 14th June 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Monday, June 10
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday, June 11
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday, June 12
  4. DELF B2 Thursday, June 13
  5. DALF C1 Friday, June 14

From 3rd to 9th September 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Tuesday, Sept. 3
  2. DELF A2 Wednesday, Sept. 4
  3. DELF B1 Thursday, Sept. 5
  4. DELF B2 Friday, Sept. 6
  5. DALF C1 Monday, Sept. 9

From 2nd to 6th December 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Monday, December 02
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,December 03
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday,December 04
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,December 05
  5. DALF C1 Friday,December 06

DELF JUNIOR (A1 to B2), 2019
DELF junior is a special version in which themes used are chosen to suit preadolescent and adolescent candidates.

  1. DELF A1 Monday, April 8
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,April 9
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday, April 10
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,April 11

DELF A1

A1 highlights the first knowledges in the French language. DELF A1 recognizes basic knowledge.  It is the most basic level at which a language is used, called the “discovery” stage. At this stage, the learner can interact in a simple way: he/she can speak about him/herself and his/her immediate environment.  This examination benefits from a very positive evaluation which is not made to sanction but to highlight the French learning.

DELF A1 examination is based on level A1 of the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial