vLinguee

DELF and DALF 2019

DELF Tous Publics (adults)
From 11th to 15th March 2019:

  1. DELF A1 Monday, March 11
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,March 12
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday,March 13
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,March 14
  5. DALF C1 Friday,March 15

From 10th to 14th June 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Monday, June 10
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday, June 11
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday, June 12
  4. DELF B2 Thursday, June 13
  5. DALF C1 Friday, June 14

From 3rd to 9th September 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Tuesday, Sept. 3
  2. DELF A2 Wednesday, Sept. 4
  3. DELF B1 Thursday, Sept. 5
  4. DELF B2 Friday, Sept. 6
  5. DALF C1 Monday, Sept. 9

From 2nd to 6th December 2019: 

  1. DELF A1 Monday, December 02
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,December 03
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday,December 04
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,December 05
  5. DALF C1 Friday,December 06

DELF JUNIOR (A1 to B2), 2019
DELF junior is a special version in which themes used are chosen to suit preadolescent and adolescent candidates.

  1. DELF A1 Monday, April 8
  2. DELF A2 Tuesday,April 9
  3. DELF B1 Wednesday, April 10
  4. DELF B2 Thursday,April 11

DELF B2

A B2 user has a degree of independence that allows him/her to construct arguments to defend his/her opinion, explain his/her viewpoint and negotiate. At level B2, the candidate has a degree of fluency and spontaneity in regular interactions and is capable of correcting his/her own mistakes.

Please note that, except dispensation, DELF B2 is compulsory to follow studies in the French higher education.

DELF B2 examination is based on level B2 of the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial